Skip to main content
West Heights Community Elementary
Home of the Thunderbirds
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Staff
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
West Heights Community School
Staff List



Principal​                                                       GRADE                                                               EMAIL ADDRESS
Isabella Lam                                                                                                                       Isabella.lam@mpsd.ca

Secretary
Carol Harris                                                                                                                        carol.harris@mpsd.ca

Teachers
Alexandria Crump                                           5/6                                                            alexandria.crump@mpsd.ca
Dr. Baljit Dhaliwal                                            5/6                                                            baljit.dhaliwal@mpsd.ca
Brayden Conway                                              5/6                                                            brayden.conway@mpsd.ca​
Wendy Coulthard                                             4/5                                                            wendy.coulthard@mpsd.ca
Beth Maenpaa                                                    4                                                              beth.maenpaa@mpsd.ca
Navdeep Cheema                                              3                                                              navdeep.cheema@mpsd.ca​
Parvinder Khakh                                              2/3                                                            parvinder.khakh@mpsd.ca
Rachel Davies-Waddell                                   2/3                                                            rachel.davies@mpsd.ca
Megan Heriot                                                   1/2                                                            megan.heriot@mpsd.ca
Alyson Trout                                                        1                                                              alyson.trout@mpsd.ca
Alicia Schweers                                                  KF                                                             alicia.schweers@mpsd.ca
Hilary Kroeplin                                                   KF                                                             hilary.kroeplin@mpsd.ca​

Student Support Teachers
Meg Kruger - District Counsellor                                                                                      meg.kruger@mpsd.ca
Michelle Lapointe - Youth Care Worker                                                                          michelle.lapointe@mpsd.ca    
Elaine Kristiansen - Learning Assistant                                                                           elaine.kristiansen@mpsd.ca
Mark Holland - Inclusive Support Program                                                                    mark.holland@mpsd.ca    

​Indigenous Liaison Worker
Christine Gawthorn                                                                                               chris.gawthorn@mpsd.ca​

Librarian
Sarah-Beth Hogg                                                                                                           sarah-beth.hogg@mpsd.ca                                                                                                         

Fine Arts
Rosalyn Boudreau                                                                                                         rosalyn.boudreau@mpsd.ca​

ELL
Mahinder Cheema                                                                                                        mahinder.cheema@mpsd.ca  β€‹

Education Assistants
Tina Bradley
Melissa Clark
Jodi Stevens
Lyndsay Rondpre
Chimandip Brar
Manjula Sasikumar
Samreen Bhullar
Veenita Chand​
Jessica Fraser

​Supervisor Assistants
Shannon Sephton
Lisa Zondag
Jessie Chequis
Shannalee Holhauser

Custodial Staff
Nick Soullie
Diane Denton

StrongStart
Diana McCall - Early Years & StrongStart Coordinator                                               diana.mcall@mpsd.ca