Skip to main content
West Heights Community Elementary
Home of the Thunderbirds
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Staff
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
West Heights Community School
Staff List


NameGrade           WebsiteEmail
Principal   
Jordan Klassen
  
jordan.klassen@mpsd.ca​ 
    
Secretary   
Carol Harris  Carol.harris@mpsd.ca
    
Teachers   
Alexandria Crump5/6 Alexandria.crump@mpsd.ca
Dr. Baljit Dhaliwal5/6 Baljit.dhaliwal@mpsd.ca
Manjot Brar
5/6 Manjot.brar@mpsd.ca
Wendy Coulthard4/5 Wendy.coulthard@mpsd.ca
Beth Maenpaa4 Beth.maenpaa@mpsd.ca
Navdeep Cheema3 Navdeep.cheema@mpsd.ca
Parvinder Khakh2/3 Parvinder.khakh@mpsd.ca
Rachel Davies-Waddell2/3 Rachel.davies@mpsd.ca
Megan Heriot1/2Miss Heriots Class WebsiteMegan.heriot@mpsd.ca
Alyson Trout1 Alyson.trout@mpsd.ca
Alicia SchweersKF Alicia.schweers@mpsd.ca
Hilary KroeplinKF Hilary.kroeplin@mpsd.ca
 
 
Student Support Teachers
   
Meg Kruger – District Counsellor  Meg.kruger@mpsd.ca
    
Paula McCann– Youth Care Counsellor   paula.mccann@mpsd.ca​
  
  
Elaine Kristiansen – Learning Asst  Elaine.kristiansen@mpsd.ca
    
Mark Holland – ISP  Mark.holland@mpsd.ca
    
Indigenous Liaison Worker   
Christine Gawthorn  Chris.gawthorn@mpsd.ca
    
Librarian   
Sarah-Beth Hogg  Sarah-beth.hogg@mpsd.ca
    
Fine Arts   
Rosalyn Boudreau  Rosalyn.boudreau@mpsd.ca
    
ELL   
Mahinder Cheema  Mahinder.cheema@mpsd.ca
    
    
    
    
    


Education Assistants
Tina Bradley
Melissa Clark
Jodi Stevens
Lyndsay Rondpre
Chimandip Brar
Manjula Sasikumar
Samreen Bhullar
Veenita Chand​
Jessica Fraser
Lindsay Van Breugel
Julianne Shapter​
Brittany Vanderest
Katherine Gale

​Supervisor Assistants
Shannon Sephton
Lisa Zondag
Shannalee Holhauser

Custodial Staff
Nick Soullie
Diane Denton