Skip to main content
West Heights Community Elementary
Home of the Thunderbirds
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Elected PAC Members

​​​​​2021-2022 Executive Elected

President: Nicole Bury

Vice-president: Leanne Duguay

Secretary: Kimberley Buckton 

Treasure: Vicky Flury

Fundraising Co-Ordinator: Kimberley Buckton 

Hot Lunch Co-Ordinator: Nicole Bury 

DPAC Rep: TBA (Wickham, Jacquelyn​ filling in)

Member at Large:

Alyssa Sweet
Lisa Zondag
Brenna Bull
Amanda Garlough
Nicole Haley

Constitution & Bylaws:

Parent Advisory Council - Bylaws and Constitution.pdf

PAC Meetings are held on line